Georgeta A.
Caregiving Services
logo
  • Jobs I'm seeking
    Either live-in or live-out

    Caregivers that work non-full-time jobs or irregular shifts can negotiate extra compensation in addition to their standard hourly wage.

logo
  • Services
logo
  • Hourly rate
    $0.00Wages
    $0.00Taxes & Fees
    $0.00You pay
verification

Background checked

Work
default-image

Home Health Aide

24 Hour Homecare

Sep 2012 - Present

Hi, My name is Georgeta. I am 38 years of age. I am single and a hard worker. I am seeking LIVE-IN or 12 + Hourly Caregiving work. I have been working as a Caregiver for 12 + years. I enjoy Caregiving work. I work very well with people who are in need of Caregiving Care. I am understanding, patient, kind and a hard worker. I've worked with elderly clients with multiple health problems. Including Hospice. My longest most recent long -term Caregiving client was 4 + Years. I was caring for a husband and wife team. It was a very involved Caregiving case. Caregiving Care usually involved Personal Care, Showering, Dressing, Feeding, Cleaning, Helping with Daily Activities, Medications, Light Housekeeping, Errands, Appointments. Budgeting and Grocery Shopping, Meal Prep, Physical Therapy. And we also made time to go out on Outings as well. I have also worked with Elderly clients with different Fractures as well. And some of the Elderly clients also suffered from different Cancers as well. I have also worked for many clients with Alzheimers, Dementia, Blindness, Hearing Loss, Multiple Strokes, Different Health Diseases and Pulmonary Lung Failure, which required constant Maintenance of Respitory Aids, like Oxygen, and Administration of Nebulizer Breathing Treatments, as well as C-PAP, and BI-PAP Machines. I also fed with G-Tube and some elderly clients had a Cathether that needed to be Monitored and Emptied as well. Also dealt with Incontinence Care due to Loss of Bowel Control ... more

Education

Business Technology

2016 - 2016 Fullerton CA