jaime m.

$20.00 / hr

Hello, My name is Jaime At the present time, I am assisting people with different types of developmental and physical disabilities, where I specialize in teaching and assisting adults in all areas of daily living skills. This position enables me to provide these consumers with the required skills of life, along with guiding them with their personal interest. I am known to be creative, nurturing and most of all, patient. In my 7 years as a careprovider I have worked with adults from the ages of 18-70 years of age, a passion for, and a knowledge of working with people with disabilities created an opportu nity for me to work for the local united cerebral palsy. This position allowed me to grow as a careprovider and to assist the growth of people with cerebral palsy. It is my goal to combine my range of teaching experience with my ability to be a compassionate, heads on, intelligent advocate, who will make a positive contribution to your life. I would welcome an interview and hope to hear from you at your earliest convenience. If you desire further information at this time, I will gladly respond on request. Thank you for your time and attention. I look forward to hearing from you in the near future. Sincerely, Jaime Marquez jr ... more

Caregiving Services
logo
  • Jobs I'm seeking
    Live-out

    Caregivers that work non-full-time jobs or irregular shifts can negotiate extra compensation in addition to their standard hourly wage.

logo
  • Hourly rate
    $20.00Wages
    $6.82Taxes & Fees
    $26.82You pay
Work
default-image

United Cerebral Palsy

Dec 2007 - Present

DUTIES: Interact and assist clients with everyday tasks. Maintain a clean and safe environment. Prepare nutritionally balanced meals.

Skills and Expertise
logo
Education

in progress

2011 - 2013 Torrance CA