Rebecca K.

$15.00 / hr

Hi There, my name is Rebecca. I am a mother of 1 son, and I live in Fair Oaks, Ca. I am a Christian for about 8years. I have been a CareGiver part time for the last 13 years on / off. I have always loved to give service to the Senior Community. I speak English. I am 49yrs old. I have worked in a Skilled Facility, Volunteered in Senior Centers, and Specialized in Alzheimer/Dementia Care and cared for good amount of Cancer Patients. I find it very rewarding helping others to live a simple good life. I feel it is very important to keep your love ones at home, if or when possible. I am very reliable, depe ndable, patient, out going, great cook, and I have a good driving record. I believe in making children and senior comfortable upon their needs.I have always been like in all that I do. I enjoy helping Seniors at their speed in life.My heart is huge, and I enjoy helping those to stay active. I have done senior exercising, activities, lite house cleaning, reminiscing, mind stimulation. I have shown great companionship to others. My experiences are in multiple areas. Fr Bedding, Transferring, Personal need, Hygiene Care, Physical Therapy, Cooking, Alzheimer, Dementia, and Cancer Care. I have my own car with insurance. I am very dependable, and reliable at all times. I also run Errands, Dr. appt, Grocery Shopping, go to the Gym,and Grooming. I am proud of all that I have done in Life, being a Mom is my Biggest achievements. i have worked with Autistic Children, and Disable Kids. I ... more

Caregiving Services
logo
  • Jobs I'm seeking
    Live-out

    Caregivers that work non-full-time jobs or irregular shifts can negotiate extra compensation in addition to their standard hourly wage.

logo
  • Hourly rate
    $15.00Wages
    $5.11Taxes & Fees
    $20.11You pay
Certifications / Licenses
certification

Home Health Aide (HHA)