Genive E.

$13.00 / hr

Hi my name is Genive Esparza . I'm a mother of three children. I'm 47 years young. I live in Fresno, ca. The reason I 'm a caregiver is because I enjoy helping and protecting people who are no longer able or help with Assistance. I enjoy the company of other people (client or Patients) My personal achievement is that I earn and gain the trust of my client and their family's/ I am trustworthy and reliable. I learned from the best my Mom. She has been working for the Mentally Develop and Private Homes for Sixteen Years.. I have a great back ground, No criminal history, I'm also cleared through Fresno Co unty IHSS. In Home Supportive Services. ... more

Caregiving Services
logo
  • Jobs I'm seeking
    Full Time
    Live-out

    Caregivers that work non-full-time jobs or irregular shifts can negotiate extra compensation in addition to their standard hourly wage.

logo
  • Hourly rate
    $13.00Wages
    $4.44Taxes & Fees
    $17.44You pay
verification

Background checked

Work
default-image

Care provider

In Home Support Svc LLC

Oct 2015 - Present

I currently take care of my son Tristan who has been diagnosed with Acute lymphoblastic leukemia ( In Remission.) Dr. Appointments, medication, meal preps, personal hygiene, exercise etc.

default-image

Care provider

Nativa Fagundes

Apr 2007 - Jan 2008

Nativa Fagundes, suffered a stroke behind being diabetic. Cooking, cleaning, laundry, preparation meals, medication, personal hygiene. Dr. Appointments. Grocery shopping.

default-image

Assistant Manager

Enterprise Rent A Car

Jul 1995 - Oct 2001

Duties Were Opening/ closing rental contracts to customers with insurance claims. Accounts receivable. Liaison for marketing new accounts. Personal rentals. Detailing rentals before leaving lot.

default-image

Lobby maintenance/ Food Prep.

In N Out

Apr 1993 - Jul 1995

I enjoyed working at In N Out Burger. Fast environment. Enjoyed talking to all customers that dined in and drive thru.

Education
default-image

Vista del Mar school of court reporting

Stenographer

1989 - 1992

English

1990 - 1991 Fresno CA

default-image

Bullard High School

1986 - 1989 Fresno CA