Caregiving Services
logo
  • Jobs I'm seeking
    Either live-in or live-out

    Caregivers that work non-full-time jobs or irregular shifts can negotiate extra compensation in addition to their standard hourly wage.

logo
  • Services
logo
  • Hourly rate
    $0.00Wages
    $0.00Taxes & Fees
    $0.00You pay
Work
default-image

Home Health Aide

Gibbs family

Jul 2017 - Present

I care for a 89 year old woman in her home. It's temporary though. Filling in for my mother for three weeks. I help get her out of bed in the morning. She's very independent. I make sure she gets breakfast and meds. Then it's mainly companionship. We put together puzzles, watch tv, have coffee and talk.

default-image

Home health Aide

Meek Family

Mar 2017 - Jul 2017

I care for a 67 year old woman with parkinsons. I assisted in all aspects of daily living. Companionship, toileting, incontinence care, meal prep, BP's, medication, transfers, dressing, bathing. It was full care at times. With her disease also came severe behaviors. I also provided transportation and made dr. appointments and did house work. Until her behaviors got so severe she was no longer safe at home.

default-image

Road Driver

Renzenberger-hallcon

Sep 2016 - Mar 2017

Drove union pacific railroad workers to and from trains. Kept log books. Communicated with dispatch.

Americare

Jan 2013 - Jan 2017

I worked as a caregiver with numerous clients. Got a lot of experience and learned a lot. I would like to say I was one of there best. They would give me the clients no one else could handle. I'm great with altheimerz and dementia patients and all behaviors. I did everything from toileting, bathing, exercising, feeding, vitals, companionship, meal prep, feeding, supervision, medications, charting, light housekeeping, wound care, in continence care, grooming you name it I did it. ... more

default-image

CNA

Heartwood Ave. Living Centers

Feb 2005 - Mar 2012

I cared for people in all of their activities of daily living. With this job I learned a lot. I dealt with everything. From altheimerz,dementia, stroke, parkinsons,MS, cancer,heart failure, dpv, wound care, failure to thrive as well as other behaviors, developmentally disabled etc. I was their companion and friend. I took complete care of them.

Education
default-image

Prime Career College

CNA

2009 - 2009

default-image

General Education

2000 - 2004 Vallejo CA