Jacqueline C.

$10.00 / hr

I became a caregiver because I get great satisfaction in knowing I am able to help someone live their life as they should. I love helping people, and I hope when I get older I am able to have someone as caring to be there for me in my time of need. I have been doing this job for over 8 years and hope to continue for more years to come. I am 30 years old, fluent English speaking and CPR and first aid certified. I have also completed schooling for HHA in Florida and New York. I have a valid Florida state drivers license and am drug free.

Caregiving Services
logo
  • Jobs I'm seeking
    Either live-in or live-out

    Caregivers that work non-full-time jobs or irregular shifts can negotiate extra compensation in addition to their standard hourly wage.

logo
  • Hourly rate
    $10.00Wages
    $3.31Taxes & Fees
    $13.31You pay
Work
default-image

sales

slimtrim waistline

Feb 2013 - Feb 2016

Taking customer calls, placing orders, advertising, packing orders, handling company money.

caregiver

Home Instead Senior Care

Aug 2012 - Nov 2012

Assist elderly with everyday living, run errands, Dr appointments

default-image

private home care

Sep 2011 - May 2012

Helping elderly with everyday living, cooking, cleaning, shopping, errands, Dr. Appointments, laundry, assist with helping pay bills

default-image

teacher assistant

Redhook daycare

Aug 2010 - Feb 2011

Feeding children, changing diapers, playing, reading, arts and crafts, trips to park and pier. Educational learning project's.

default-image

private home care

Sep 2008 - May 2009

Assistance to a wheelchair bound woman. Everyday living care, cooking, cleaning, shopping, errands, bathing, transferring

Education
default-image

George Wingate

2000 - 2002