Rebecca B.

$10.00 / hr

Hi !!!!!! My name is Rebecca. I am writing and applying for the position as listed. I have 10 years experience in childcare/nanny field. Im honest, outgoing, fun, ambitious, and charismatic. Im also able to help with other jobs that may need to be completed. Such as cleaning, cooking, schoolwork, educational activities and other things. I can multi-task. But my first and main concern is the well-being and safety of the child/children. I am very active I love the outdoors. Anything that makes them happy makes me happy. I morals and I am also very family oriented. I come from a very big family. I am very patient. Which is a big part of caring for others. Respect is a big thing for me. I will always give you and your family respect as well as your home. I will treat it like it is my own. And you and your family will become mine. I am very laid back. But you can count on me to get the job done. Regardless how big or small. I have cared for a few family's all have been long term. I hope to make a good impression on you and your family. I believe that I could attend to this job without any problems. Im not going to keep on and on running my mouth I am more of a let me show you type of lady. A person is only as good as their word. Hope to hear from you. May God Bless you and your family. ... more

Caregiving Services
logo
  • Jobs I'm seeking
    Live-out

    Caregivers that work non-full-time jobs or irregular shifts can negotiate extra compensation in addition to their standard hourly wage.

logo
  • Hourly rate
    $10.00Wages
    $3.31Taxes & Fees
    $13.31You pay
Work
default-image

Glenn Battle

Employer

Jul 2008 - Nov 2014

Provided long term care for family member. Consisting of but not limited to preparing meals, cleaning, grooming, errands, administered medication.

Education
default-image

Medical Assistant

2011 - 2013 Birmingham AL