Kim H.

$16.00 / hr

I am a kind and compassionate mom of two teenagers who now has some extra time while my kids are both in high school. I work a part time flexible job so I am available and willing to work with you and hopefully help out you and your loved one. I am available to do errands and to transport the elderly to appointments or to the grocery store etc. I am also available to do odd jobs at the home such as light housekeeping, cooking meals, or just being a friend/companion. I can also help with light exercise. I have two+ years experience living with and taking care of my semi-active 91-year-old grandfathe r-in-law, and also spent time with my two grandmothers at their homes and frequently took them to the grocery stores, doctors appts. etc. I also have experience as a caregiver for a really sweet neighbor that has mild dementia. I have lots of patience and enjoy the company of the elderly. I have a clean, safe, and reliable car. I am available between the hours of 8:30am-3:00pm Monday thru Friday with possible weekend hours. ... more

Caregiving Services
logo
  • Jobs I'm seeking
    Part Time
    Live-out

    Caregivers that work non-full-time jobs or irregular shifts can negotiate extra compensation in addition to their standard hourly wage.

logo
  • Hourly rate
    $16.00Wages
    $5.41Taxes & Fees
    $21.41You pay
verification

Background checked

Work
default-image

Retail Merchandiser

Hallmark

Feb 2016 - Present

I am a retail merchandiser for Hallmark. I work a part time flexible schedule setting up card displays and keeping everything neat and organized.

Skills and Expertise
logo
Education
default-image

High School Graduate with some College

General

1984 - 1989