bingKelsey R. | Professional Caregiver in Hampshire, IL | CareLinx
Kelsey R.

Kelsey R.

$14.00 / hr

Hampshire, IL

Message
Hire Kelsey
save jobAdd to Favorites

About Kelsey

Hello! My names Kelsey, I'm 25 years old and from a small town in Hampshire, IL. I have been caregiving for 5+ years now, and I enjoy it so much! Right now I'm going to school to be a certified medical assistance to work in the doctors office. I take my job very seriously and love making connections with my clients, I'm experienced in the following, meal prep, person care, pill reminders, light house keeping, companionship, and hoyer lift I would love to here from you (: Thank you

Caregiving Services & Expertise

Services

  • Bathing
  • Dressing & Grooming
  • Toileting
  • Medication Reminders
  • Meal Prep
  • Groceries & Shopping
  • Transferring & Mobility
  • Exercise
  • Transportation
  • Housekeeping
  • Companionship

Job Interests

  • Full Time
  • Part Time
  • Holiday Shifts

Caregivers that work non-full-time jobs or irregular shifts can negotiate extra compensation in addition to their standard hourly wage.

Skills & Expertise

  • Alzheimer's Disease
  • Dementia
  • Depression
  • Diabetes
  • Hearing Disorders
  • Home Health Care
  • Hospice Care
  • Multiple Sclerosis
  • Neurological Disorders
  • Post Surgery Recovery
  • Stroke
  • Senior Care
  • Elder Care
  • Home Care

Languages

  • English

Experience & Education

Hampshire High school

Jan 2013 - Present
Jan 2013 - Present

Caregiver

Sep 2017 - Present
Home helpers
Pill reminders, light house keeping, bathing, assisting with toiletry, gait belt, cooking meals, companionship
Sep 2017 - Present

Care giver

Sep 2016 - Jul 2017
Gladstone healthcare
Pill reminders, light house keeping, bathing, assisting with toiletry, gait belt, cooking meals, companionship
Sep 2016 - Jul 2017
Return to top
Message
Hire

More Caregivers You Might Like

Myra B.

Myra B.

$15.00/hour · Skokie, IL
The client is # 1 truthful,loyal on times,passion for adults care,patient good listener,skills cooperative. Comes from your heart,love for the elderly,listen,don't argue do if their way and learn. I am enjoying working w/ people taking care of elderly.the most personal of is to make sure I gave the best of care of elders.
View Profile
Anna B.

Anna B.

$27.00/hour · Algonquin, IL
My name is Anna Bajda and I am 43years old .I am polish.I have husband and two kids. I am responsible and friendly person.I am looking for a part time job . I have experience as a caregiver and babysitter.
View Profile

Find the Right Caregiver at CareLinx

CareLinx home care services include housekeeping, transportation, meal preparation, shopping, medication reminders, mobility assistance, bathing, toileting, grooming, dressing, exercise, companionship and more. Compared to traditional agencies, our caregiver services include four distinct advantages.

1. Preferred, high-quality care: CareLinx customers prefer our care over competitors’ by a factor of 10 to 1. You get to choose and interview the caregiver, resulting in a better match and higher quality care.

2. Uniquely affordable: as an online caregiver network with low overhead and zero markups on caregiver pay, our prices are up to 50 percent less than traditional senior care agencies.

3. Care advocates: our direct-hire model gives caregivers higher wages and flexible schedules, and consumers low prices. Everyone gets a better quality of life.

4. Peace of mind: in-home caregivers are background checked and technology-enabled to give you visibility and transparency in the home. Our app provides GPS clock-ins clock-outs, real-time secure messaging, and personalized digital care plan.

Sign Up
Learn More