Casie S.

$12.00 / hr

As you know my name is Casie. I was born in Elmhurst so I'm familiar with the burbs,downtown condos/houses,& the Oak Lawn/Tinley Park areas. I love helping people get back on their feet and improve to a healthy, comfortable lifestyle. Which we all deserve. I love seeing my angels get progressively better. Care for others is a second nature too me because I've always felt the calling to care for others too as much as I can. My best achievement by far would be getting into college for my nursing degree. Which means I have plenty of experience and expertise to accommodate your needs. Message me to learn mo re and I'm excited to start helping others!! ... more

Caregiving Services
  • Jobs I'm seeking
    Part Time

    Caregivers that work non-full-time jobs or irregular shifts can negotiate extra compensation in addition to their standard hourly wage.

  • Hourly rate
    $4.06Taxes & Fees
    $16.06You pay

Background checked


Home health aide, caregiver, and companionship.

The Clare

Aug 2017 - Dec 2018

I worked for the Spyrka family watching over the grandmother Ms.Valerie who was permanently in there due to dementia. Every morning I would arrive on time between 9:45-10:00AM when the time for me to come in was 10 AM. When I would get there I would brush her teeth, wash her face, give her a shower, then continue to get her ready for the day. We would then do stretches, after I would go to the nurse and make sure her meds were comi ng as scheduled and get full information on anything that happened when I was gone for the night. I would take her or perhaps sometimes persuade her to activities in the building. I kept her calm and talked with her when she would have episodes. I never left her side unless a CNA was there. ... more


College of DuPage


2012 - 2013


Wheaton Warrenville South High School

High school diploma

2011 - 2012 Wheaton IL