Leah F.

$10.50 / hr

Hello my name is Leah Francis and I'm 27 years old I became a caregiver at the age of 18. I love being a caregiver just being to help and take care of others warms my heart. One of my biggest achievements as being a caregiver was helping my clients walk again. I am easy going and love helping others. I have worked with clients ranging from mental disorders to patients with cancer and hospice. I can be reached via email at leahrfgabriel1987@gmail.com

Caregiving Services
logo
  • Jobs I'm seeking
    Full Time
    Part Time
    Short Term
    Weekend Live-In
    Either live-in or live-out

    Caregivers that work non-full-time jobs or irregular shifts can negotiate extra compensation in addition to their standard hourly wage.

logo
  • Hourly rate
    $10.50Wages
    $3.38Taxes & Fees
    $13.88You pay
Work
default-image

Personal care assistant

Mary's home care

Sep 2013 - Jul 2014

Tube feedings,monitor co2 levels,assisted in physical therapy,assisted in occupational therapy,assisted in speech therapy,housekeeping,meds,diaper changes

default-image

Personal care assistant

Mary's home care

Mar 2007 - Feb 2012

Taracial care which included suctions and dressing changes,diaper changes,tubes feeding,wound care,turning patient,assisted in physical therapy,housekeeping,giving meds

default-image

Dsw/pca (direct service worker/personal care assistant)

ACBS

Dec 2006 - Jan 2011

My job responsibilities consisted of taking care of patients daily needs,grooming,meal prep,housekeeping,daily meds,bathing

Education
default-image

Northside senior high

2002 - 2006