Diana A.

$25.00 / hr

I have over 8 years of experience as a care giver. I am dependable, flexible, punctual, reliable, trustworthy and hardworking. I love my job and always treat my clients as my own family. I have worked with clients of different conditions like Alzheimer's, dementia, Parkinson's, arthritis, scelorisis, stroke, diabetes, hard of hearing, cancer among others. I have skills in hoyer lift, transport chairs, walker, gait belt, wheel chair among other. I offer light house keeping, cleaning, watering plants, errands and shopping, safety and companionship, meal preparations, transport, accompany to doctor's appoi ntments, ambulation and transfers, lbathing and grooming among others. ... more

Caregiving Services
  • Jobs I'm seeking
    Full Time
    Part Time
    Holiday Shifts
    Either live-in or live-out

    Caregivers that work non-full-time jobs or irregular shifts can negotiate extra compensation in addition to their standard hourly wage.

  • Hourly rate
    $8.13Taxes & Fees
    $33.13You pay

Background checked


Home Health aide

Privatus inc

Sep 2017 - Present

Companionship and ensuring safety, grooming, ambulation, cooking, meal preparation, bathing, dressing and undressing, laundry, errands, doctor’s appointments, teapot ration, medication reminder etc.


Home Health aide

Care Resolutions

Aug 2017 - Feb 2018

Ambulation, feeding, incontinent care, light house keeping, dressing, doctor’s appointments, safety and companionship, among others.

Home Helpers

Oct 2016 - Aug 2017

Ensuring safety, grooming, bathing, medications reminding, errands, doctor’s appointment, companionship, meal preparation, laundry, light house keeping among others.


Makerere University

Business Administration

2007 - 2009