Crystal W.
tier
Diamond

$18.00 / hr

I am a married 54 year old woman with three grown daughter's and 6 grandchildren of my own and 2 step children and 3 grandchildren. I have had several clients that I have been assisting. I also took care of my mother and father towards the end of their lives. I am a very compassionate caring individual. I enjoy being able to assist people in need. I have a client at this time that I take shopping and to her doctor appointments. I sort her meds for her so that she gets what she needs on a daily basis. I habe a huge heart and a lot of love to share. There are not enough caring compassionate loving people out there to be with our senior adults. I have taken several courses to better myself for the best Adult care services possible. ... more

Caregiving Services
logo
  • Jobs I'm seeking
    Part Time
    Short Term
    Live-out

    Caregivers that work non-full-time jobs or irregular shifts can negotiate extra compensation in addition to their standard hourly wage.

logo
  • Hourly rate
    $18.00Wages
    $6.20Taxes & Fees
    $24.20You pay
verification

Background checked

Work
default-image

Front desk

IADT Detroit

Mar 2004 - May 2006

I was the front desk. I answered 12 phone lines and sorted mail. Assigned college leads for the reps. Opened the building every morning.

default-image

Hospitality Coordinator

Oakland Schools Main Building

Mar 2000 - May 2004

Hospitality Coordinator, I booked meetings and events for the school systems. Set up conference rooms and had food and refreshments ordered for events. Sorted mail.

Skills and Expertise
logo
Education
default-image

Clarkston Community Education

Retail Marketing

1979 - 1983 Clarkston MI

logo

CareAcademy courses on CareLinx

Dec 2019: Being a Professional Caregiver on CareLinx

Dec 2019: CareLinx 101

Dec 2019: Parkinson’s Disease Dementia

Dec 2019: Assisting with Bathing

Dec 2019: Assisting with Independent Living Through IADLs