Sarah H.

$15.00 / hr

My name is Sarah, 23 years old. I'm looking for someone that could use my help, I have many years of some unpaid and some paid child/senior with special needs care and housekeeping. I also have experience caring for my grandparents with dementia and cancer unpaid for about 6 years since they are older and unable to do certain things. (cooking, medicine, housekeeping, companionship etc) I'm very caring and dedicated in providing all of my love and attention, This is my joy and I will make it my priority to make sure every need is taken care of. If you are in search of a care giver, I have about 13 years of experience with children and 6 years of senior care. I've had experience with those with ADHD, depression/anxiety, dementia and cancer. I'm reliable with a very big heart. Please take the time to get to know me and consider my help! ... more

Caregiving Services
logo
  • Jobs I'm seeking
    Full Time
    Part Time
    Short Term
    Overnight
    Weekend Live-In
    Holiday Shifts
    Either live-in or live-out

    Caregivers that work non-full-time jobs or irregular shifts can negotiate extra compensation in addition to their standard hourly wage.

logo
  • Hourly rate
    $15.00Wages
    $5.16Taxes & Fees
    $20.16You pay
verification

Background checked

Work
default-image

Home health care

Robin

Sep 2016 - Mar 2017

Caregiver for a 56 year old woman with progressive multiple sclerosis. Feeding, cooking, medicine, check blood sugar, transfers, small house keeping tasks etc.

default-image

In home caregiver

Robert and Jean

Aug 2010 - Sep 2016

Taking care of my grandparents for years, my job is to do all of the cooking, cleaning, laundry, housekeeping, medicine managing, bathing, sometimes transferring. Grandmother has dementia and grandfather has bladder cancer.

Education
default-image

Brandon

2008 - 2011