Stephanie w.

$11.00 / hr

Hello, My name is Stephanie, I am a single mother of a 21 year old daughter, 2 small dogs and am an honest and reliable person. I do not have my CNAS, I provide Personal Care Assistance such as feeding, preparing meals, bathing, housekeeping, providing medications and being a person to talk to. I have wonderful references from neighbors, friends, and past families that I have cared for. I have experience with Dimentia, Alzheimers, and just plain old age patients. I enjoy working as a caregiver and becoming a trustworthy person that your family can trust. I often develop good friendships and reall y enjoy helping others. ... more

Caregiving Services
logo
  • Jobs I'm seeking
    Full Time
    Part Time
    Short Term
    Overnight
    Holiday Shifts
    Live-out

    Caregivers that work non-full-time jobs or irregular shifts can negotiate extra compensation in addition to their standard hourly wage.

logo
  • Hourly rate
    $11.00Wages
    $3.42Taxes & Fees
    $14.42You pay
Work
default-image

Personal Care Assistant/Housekeeping

Neighbors and Friends

Feb 2013 - Present

I have cared for over 6 families, I am not a certified CNA, I can help with feeding, bathing, medication, house cleaning, exercising, and someone for the patient to trust. I work primarily with dimentia, Alzheimers, and sitter. I have wonderful references and would love the chance to help with your loved one.

Certifications / Licenses
certification

Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation (CPR)

Education
default-image

Kaplan Career Institute - Charlestown

Medical Assisting/online classes

2010 - Present Charlestown MA