Im a 24 year old seeking a full time positon in healthcare. I graduated from an accredited college obtaining a certificate in Medical Assisting. I externed at the GOC of Greater Cincinnati for 6 weeks. Im a fast learner with the ability to adapt and cope to hard work. I have yet to find a position in Medical Assisting and feel that caregiving is a great way to jumpstart my career. I currently work at a Transitional house where I monitor and supervisor patients with mental illnesses and the inability to cope. i prepare their meals and assist them with their daily medicaitons.

Caregiving Services
logo
  • Jobs I'm seeking
    Live-out

    Caregivers that work non-full-time jobs or irregular shifts can negotiate extra compensation in addition to their standard hourly wage.

logo
  • Services
logo
  • Hourly rate
    $0.00Wages
    $0.00Taxes & Fees
    $0.00You pay
Work
default-image

Activity Security Monitor

Centerpoint Respite Center

Monitor and Supervise Residence with impairments and mental illnesses thats deprive them of their inability to cope and comprehend. Monitor medications, document ADL's, and prepare meals.

default-image

Medical Assistant Extern

GOC of Greater Cincinnati

Jan 2010 - Jan 2011

Assisted w/ patient examinations, sterilized instruments, stocked and prepped patient rooms before exams, electronically and manually documented patient files, answered phone calss according to phone procedure, scheduled, rescheduled, and cancelled appointments, etc.

Skills and Expertise
logo
Education
default-image

Ross Institute of Medical and Dental Technology

Medical Asstance

2010 - 2011