Nina B.
tier
Diamond

$20.00 / hr

I just turned 29, I am currently a nursing school student after 11 years of hands on experience at a day care facility for adults with various disabilities/disorders and in home health care for multiple families. I have experience from younger children with behavioral and physical challenges to adults with various challenges as well. I ran a program for 10 years for people on hospice with end stages of dimentia and other diseases as well. My experience ranges from companion care to hands on total care. I am extremely reliable and dedicated to my work. I have a great relationship not only with the people I am providing care for but their families as well. I can offer many references. I truly love what I do and know it is what I am meant to do! ... more

Caregiving Services
logo
  • Jobs I'm seeking
    Full Time
    Part Time
    Short Term
    Overnight
    Weekend Live-In
    Holiday Shifts
    Either live-in or live-out

    Caregivers that work non-full-time jobs or irregular shifts can negotiate extra compensation in addition to their standard hourly wage.

logo
  • Hourly rate
    $20.00Wages
    $6.87Taxes & Fees
    $26.87You pay
verification

Background checked

Work
default-image

Home health aide

Joyce Hartman

Aug 2018 - Mar 2019

I worked with a man with Parkinson's who needed total care bathing, eating, dressing, meds and well as activities and emotional support

default-image

Team leader

Adult Care Of Chester County

Aug 2009 - Jul 2018

I was in charge of running a program along with other staff for people with advanced stages of dimentia and other end stage disabilities/diseases. We took care of the daily needs and specific need of each participant, from total care assistance for personal and dietary needs to day to day activities as well.

default-image

Home health aide

Carmen Browne

Jun 2015 - Mar 2018

I several years taking care of a 93 year old woman with advanced stages of dimentia in her home taking care of all of her daily needs as well as changes day to day. She needed one on one complete care.

default-image

Home health aide

Bob cantwell

Jun 2013 - Aug 2016

I took care of a 16 year old with cerebral palsy. She needed assistance with all personal care as well as medication management and transportation to and from therapies and school and independent activities.

default-image

Home health aide

Giselle Guy

Jan 2008 - Jan 2010

Caring for a patient with MS in her home, I was in charge of day to day needs, with all personal care, medications, cooking and cleaning. She was wheelchair dependent.

Certifications / Licenses
certification

Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation (CPR)

certification

Certified Nursing Assistant (CNA)

Education
default-image

Chester County Intermediate Unit, Center for Arts and Technology - Brandywine Campus

LPN

2018 - 2019 Coatesville PA

logo

CareAcademy courses on CareLinx

Apr 2019: CareLinx 101