Chassidy L.

$10.50 / hr

1. I enjoy helping others and I love being around people. 2. I love to see the smiles on their faces when I'm helping them with their daily activities. I believe people need to feel appreciated and I have compassion when it comes to helping others. 3. I'm currently taking classes at University of Phoenix to receive my Associate's degree in Psychology. My current GPA is 3.74. 4 I'm 38 years old and I have been working in the medical field for eight years. I love learning new things. I love playing board games and I enjoy watching sports. I enjoy reading spiritual books.

Caregiving Services
logo
  • Jobs I'm seeking
    Live-out

    Caregivers that work non-full-time jobs or irregular shifts can negotiate extra compensation in addition to their standard hourly wage.

logo
  • Hourly rate
    $10.50Wages
    $3.28Taxes & Fees
    $13.78You pay
Work
default-image

Always Best Care

Oct 2010 - Jul 2013

Monitoring patient's medical condition in order to enhance quality of life. Assist with patient's personal daily needs, such as medication administration, grooming, and transportation.

default-image

Patient Care Technician

Comfort Keepers

May 2008 - Sep 2008

Monitoring patient's vitals. Transporting patient's to different locations as needed. Medication administration.

Sales Associate

Belk

Oct 2007 - May 2008

Assisting customers with selecting purchases. Operated cash register. Performed opening and closing duties; including cashing-out the register.

Certifications / Licenses
certification

Certified Nursing Assistant (CNA)

Education

Associate's Degree

2012 - 2015 Tempe AZ

default-image

James F. Byrnes

Diploma

1991 - 1995