Hanna R.

$15.00 / hr

My name is Hanna. I am a wife and a mother of 4 children . I have worked in the caregiving field for over 7 years now and I have to say i absolutely love it! I just recently lost a a "Client" after 4 years of being by her side everyday due to health reasons. I am currently looking for another "client" to "sit" with ,to grow and to love . I recently worked for Public Partnerships- Tn care . The "client" I lost due to healh;her insurance would pay for my care-giving role. I am looking for private pay -but if the "client" has tn care insurance, we could get that set up also. My hours and days would v ary, but mostly be Monday-Friday 8am-? If private pay: $15 hr. *If the Client already has Tn care and is eligible-If interested in the Insurance to pay (They have to have Tn care)- I do have the applications for that. ... more

Caregiving Services
logo
  • Jobs I'm seeking
    Full Time
    Live-out

    Caregivers that work non-full-time jobs or irregular shifts can negotiate extra compensation in addition to their standard hourly wage.

logo
  • Hourly rate
    $15.00Wages
    $4.97Taxes & Fees
    $19.97You pay
Work
default-image

CPR /First Aid Certified Caregiver

Public Partnerships -TnCare Insurance Caregiver/Sitter

Jun 2014 - Present

I help with meal preps, bathing, hygiene, mobility, medications, appointments,exercising, house keeping, and just mainly treating that "client" as if they were apart of my family. Having compassion, loving, careing for them, meeting their needs/wants.

Education
default-image

Macon County High School

2003 - Present Lafayette TN