Pauline D.

$15.00 / hr

Hello! My name is Pauline. I am 42 years old. I have a great desire to help others. I've been a minister since 2004 and a Pastor since December 2007. I have a ministry that helps single parents with food, clothing, and items. I also have helped in ministries over seas. (Misionary work). I also helped send items to ophanages in other counties, soldiers that were deployed over seas with items needed, and clothes,shoes, school supplies, and toys to unfortunate children in Mexico. I currently have two children serving in the military, and have 4 in school who are also growing up to fast for me. I'm currentl y saving money to go back to school and get my CNA. I was going to school but under a different major. I was in school in 94-95 for criminal justice because I was working for a lawyer and a soon to be judge. Than I went to school for child development and child psychology because I was working with children for many years. But when my father got sick, my focus was his care. So the Lord opened doors for me in this area after he passed away at age 58. So this is what God has me doing right now. My heart and focus is the best possible care for your loved one. ... more

Caregiving Services
logo
  • Jobs I'm seeking
    Full Time
    Part Time
    Short Term
    Overnight
    Holiday Shifts
    Live-out

    Caregivers that work non-full-time jobs or irregular shifts can negotiate extra compensation in addition to their standard hourly wage.

logo
  • Hourly rate
    $15.00Wages
    $4.97Taxes & Fees
    $19.97You pay
Work
default-image

Self Employed

Dec 2004 - Present

Hello! I love taking care of people. It's a blessing for me to be apart of the older community. My love for helping people started in 2004 when my father was diagnosed with diabetes, neuropathy, and heart failure. I worked with several others with diabetes, arthritis, colostomy bag, alzheimers, dementia, and some who had a stroke, heart attack, falls, bedridden, and tumors. I'm willing to learn more!

Education

Psychology, business

1994 - 1995 Brenham TX