An Experienced Caregiver For Myself

  • Virginia Beach, VA
  • Ideal start 5/14/2020
  • 4 hrs/week
  • Job # 261966
Job Description
Looking for a nurturing and trustworthy caregiver near Virginia Beach, VA to drive me to and from hospital for surgery (gallbladder out). and possibly get a prescription for me or or any special food the surgeon says that I didn’t get already. I am in need of assistance Thursday morning, and Thursday afternoon may 14 as best as I can estimate—I dint have the surgery time yet. Just that one day or possibly I won’t come home till the 15th but I would hate that! About 4.0 hours of care is Needed on May 14, 2020. The primary duties of this caregiver will include: groceries & shopping and transportation. Dedicated and serious applicants only. Be the first to apply and be considered for this great opportunity!

About care recipient
Hi I am 57 and am getting my gallbladder removed and need transportation to and from Hospital but you dint need to wait unless they say it will be quick. I just don’t have anyone to drive me. I may need to get a script for pain meds filled so that is about all Islam’s once I get installed on my couch I should be fine. Might be like a 3-4 hour job, something like that? Also I want someone who had been careful but nit obsessive about quarantining themselves...I have been careful for your piece of my mind and I will get the hospital to mask me up! Anyone want to help ?
Care needs
Assistance needed
Languages
English
Schedule
4 hours/week
Live-out preferred
Ideally starting May 14, 2020
Requirements
Background check
Car