Showing 1-6 of 6 caregivers found
I'm an LVN and an In-home caregiver. I have been in the care-providing field for 14 years. I have current CPR and First-Aid. My experience is with elder care and the disabled of all ages. I have great knowledge with Diabetes, Alzheimer's, Dementia, MS, ALS, Parkinson's, Cerebral Palsy, SCI, Cancer patients, Quad-Paraplegics, hospice care,and many more conditions. I can help you or your loved one's with any medical/non-medical needs. I do personal care, transferring-lifting(manual and hoyer), exercises/rang of motion/physical therapy, breathing treatments, ventilators, rehabilitation help from surgery's, dressing, bathing, toileting, bowel care, wound care, feeding/peg tubes, and can administer medications and shots. I have experience with catheters, colostomy bags, G tubes, and stoma/tracheotomy care. I also do the following: companionship, meal prep, cooking (I love to cook and know a great deal about cooking & special diets), cleaning, laundry, going on walks, pet care, running errands (such as food pick-up, grocery shopping, pick up medications from the pharmacy, and any other errand you may need done). I will transport clients to and from outings and appointments. I'm available 7 days a week morning, day, night,and overnights. I'm open to shifts from 2 hours through 24 a day. I do multiple day live-in shifts. I'm very dependable, I have a clean background check, clean driving record with full coverage auto insurance, and AAA. I have great references and a resume.