Showing 1-15 of 302 caregivers found
I worked past 18 + years as Live-in care giver I can work any days My three most current references are Gloria Rov 330-880-8281 Wayne Stoner 619-552-5762 Alicia Foster 619-549-4290 I have worked in Skilled Nursing Facilities, Psychiatric , as well as various Hospitals Departments (Pediatrics Med/Surg, Critical care, Acute Care, Telemetry, P.A.C.U., ER) Provide care in private homes with Dementia,Alzheimer,Parkinson,I have worked with Dialysis patients,Hospice providing safety comfort and companionship. I can Prepare and serve meals medication assist ,household chores errands and outings ,assist with exercise, any personal care bathing ,dressing, incontinent care, calm any client that might get combative. Grocery shop, Doctor Appointments. provide pet care Dog's ,Cats I have experience with EKG as well as Vitals, Bladder scanner and both mechanical and electric lift devices .I can perform Diabetic care Colostomy care and g-tube care without any problems or restrictions. Licensed driver with my own car.(fully Insured ) driving record provided if requested Thank You Lilliana I can start ASAP I am registered with California Personnel ID (PER ID/HCA ID) 7502092412 Background cleared 17.00 negotiable Rate I saw your profile and would like to know more.Are you still in need of an elder care provider? I think that we would be a good match. please read my qualifications and give me a call. I feel I can fill your needs 8 five. Eight two 8 five nine four 8 six .. Lilliana
As a 22 year old Master esthetician graduate from Washington state. I have had experience in child care starting in 2015, ending in 2017. I gradually moved over to home care as a DSP (direct support professional) in 2017. I've been trained to assist people who are sick, injured, suffer from mental health or physical disabilities and are in a fragile state. With 3 years experience I've had the pleasure in assisting clients with ALS, Colin cancer, Dementia, Parkinson's, Bipolar disorder and Lyme diseas. I Assist with personal care: bathing and grooming, dressing, toileting, and exercise. Basic food preparation: preparing meals, shopping, housekeeping, laundry, and other errands. General health care: overseeing medication and prescriptions usage, appointment reminders and administering medicine. Mobility assistance: help with getting in and out of a wheelchair, car, bed, seat, or shower. Personal supervision: providing constant companionship and general supervision. Transportation: driving to and from activities, running errands, and help getting in and out of wheelchair-accessible vehicle. Emotional support: being a stable companion and supporter in all matters personal, health-related and emotional. Home organization: help with organizing, packing or cleaning for a trip, or general house care and cleaning. Health monitoring: following a care plan and noticing any changes in the individual's health, recording and reporting any differences. Certified in first aid. Certified in CPR. I currently have open availability and would love to hear back from you, sincerely Sophia Farias.