Maima F.

$15.00 / hr

1. Because this is my future goal that I dream off. And I have been working with this field for eight years now. 2. Love working with the elderly and disability people and also I like to help them as I do so with my other family members. 3. Being support with elderly people and take good care of them as my own parents and grandparents. And I also love to work with them so I will learn old history from them. 4. I am mother of eight children. My oldest is 21 years old and my youngest is six years old. I'm marry and my husband working as a moving company. I love to work hard for my children. I spend my days off with my children and support them with the school activity such as volleyball, basketball, flag football. I am a non smoker. I always be on time, hard work, honesty, dependable, trustworthy, social with elderly and cheer them up. To be honestly, during the summer time, I do not mind to work flexible and winter time, I really want to have weekend off, so that way I can have enough time to spend with my kids before they go to school during the week. All my children are active sports in school. Only weekends are the good time that we can spend enough time as a family when comes to school. Summer I do not have a problem. ... more

Caregiving Services
logo
  • Jobs I'm seeking
    Live-out

    Caregivers that work non-full-time jobs or irregular shifts can negotiate extra compensation in addition to their standard hourly wage.

logo
  • Hourly rate
    $15.00Wages
    $4.68Taxes & Fees
    $19.68You pay
Work
default-image

Caregiver

Flamingo Eye to Eye

Nov 2014 - Jul 2014

- Helping the client. - Monitor every 15 minutes. - Prepare light meals - Assist with doctor appointment and to community.

default-image

PCA

Good Samartin

Oct 2011 - Jul 2014

- Assist clients with her doctor appointment, in her home, shopping, laundry. - Prepare light meal. - Give her medication, taking vital sign. - Grooming, bathing.

default-image

CNA

Pioneer Assistant Living Home

Jun 2007 - Apr 2009

- Taking vital sign. - Bathing, groom, feeding. - Transfer from wheelchair to bed and bed to wheelchair. - Record all notes. - Communicate with family, friends, doctor and social workers. - Assist them with their daily activities.

default-image

CNA

Providence Extended Care

Jan 2006 - Jul 2007

- Bathing, groom, feeding. - Taking vital sign. - Assist with their daily activities. - Communicate with family, friends, doctors, social workers. - Record all changes and all reports before end of the shift.

Skills and Expertise
logo
Education
default-image

Not Graduate

2002 - 2003 Honolulu HI

default-image

Fagaitua High School

Diploma

1989 - 1992