Anna B.

$18.00 / hr

Hi, my name is Anna, 33 years old and from the Philippines. I have 5 years of caregiving experience, worked at the elderly facilities and private homes. My clients were dementia/alzheimers, massive stroke, tube-feeding, cancer, hospice, down syndrome, companionship, bed ridden, cancer recovery, diabetes, and parkinson's disease. I helped with physical, occupational and speech therapy. I am hard working, compassionate and very patient and loves working and helping the elderly.

Caregiving Services
logo
  • Jobs I'm seeking
    Full Time
    Part Time
    Short Term
    Overnight
    Weekend Live-In
    Holiday Shifts
    Either live-in or live-out

    Caregivers that work non-full-time jobs or irregular shifts can negotiate extra compensation in addition to their standard hourly wage.

logo
  • Hourly rate
    $18.00Wages
    $6.13Taxes & Fees
    $24.13You pay
Work
default-image

In-home care provider

Angela Mastrangelo

Dec 2016 - Feb 2017

Companionship, dementia/alzheimers patient, bathing, toileting, light houskeeping, laundry, transportation and medication reminders.

default-image

In-home care provider

Gail Anderson

Dec 2015 - Dec 2016

Companionship, meal preparation, medication reminder, bathing, toileting, light housekeeping, helped with exercises, laundry, accompanying to doctor's appointment and physical therapy and transferring.

default-image

In-home care provider

John Metcalf

Jun 2015 - Sep 2015

Hospice care, Companionship, meal preparation, managing medications, bathing, grooming, colostomy bag, transferring and mobility, incontinence care, laundry, light housekeeping

default-image

In-home care provider

Nancy Gorgeas

Apr 2015 - Jun 2015

Hospice care, bathing, incontinence care, transferring (bed to wheelchair), meal preparation, light housekeeping, laundry, medications, oxygen and catheter.

Certifications / Licenses
certification

Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation (CPR)

Education
default-image

University of Sto. Tomas (Philippines)

BSA

2000 - 2001