Stephanie F.

$12.00 / hr

I have always inherently thrived and found fulfillment in helping others. I enjoy supporting others in reaching their goals and helping them to be successful in their daily lives. I am proud of my determination and strong will to achieve my goals like the 100 lb weight loss I've achieved in the past year. I am also proud of my ability to quickly learn new languages and use that skill to better communicate with others, I am actively into fitness, love smoothies, and my pomeranian. I am proficient in Spanish and ASL :)

Caregiving Services
logo
  • Jobs I'm seeking
    Either live-in or live-out

    Caregivers that work non-full-time jobs or irregular shifts can negotiate extra compensation in addition to their standard hourly wage.

logo
  • Hourly rate
    $12.00Wages
    $4.09Taxes & Fees
    $16.09You pay
Work
default-image

Direct Support Staff

Opportunity Matters Inc.

Mar 2014 - Mar 2015

Aiding individuals with ADL's, following and implementing programs, med passing, daily chores and cooking, documentation, client transportation, handling of consumer funds, being a mentor and support to individuals served.

default-image

PCA

Mains'l Services

Oct 2014 - Mar 2015

Aiding individuals to reach greater levels of independence, being a support and mentor, client transportation, implementation of programs, med passing,etc.

default-image

Personal Care Therapist

Oasis Homes

May 2008 - Feb 2014

Assisting individuals with activities of daily living/personal cares, med passing, daily chores, cooking and providing healthy and well balanced meals, Implementing programs established by the support team, Handling of funds, building interpersonal relationships with the individuals I serve and being able to asses needs of verbal as well as non verbal individuals.

default-image

Select Home Care

Jul 2013 - Feb 2014

Providing personal care and support to my great uncle. Cleaning around the house and aiding him in responsibly taking his medication, Running requested errands as needed.

Education

2010 - 2013 Norcross GA