Shonquilnet R.

$15.00 / hr

Hello, my name is Shonquilnet Rockmore and I'm 31 years old. I am originally from Memphis, TN but recently relocated to Clermont, FL (August 31, 2019). I have been working as a care companion since 2008 and my job duties include but are not limited to: grooming, cleaning, running errands, accompanying clients to doctor appointments, cooking, medication reminder, exercise, creating arts and crafts. I became a care companion because I absolutely love working with and caring for individuals that are unable to care for themselves or individuals just seeking occasional companionship. What I love most about m y job is providing companionship. I'm a graduate of Colorado Technical University with an Associates of Applied Science Degree in Health Administration Services. I take my job very seriously and go above and beyond to ensure my clients and their families are satisfied with the services in which I provide. I have a list of personal and professional references willing to verify my work ethic and answer any questions in which potential employers may have. I am reliable, hardworking, dedicated, open minded, trustworthy, and I have reliable transportation. I am available anytime to answer any questions in which potential employers may have. Thank you in advance for taking time out of your busy schedule to look over my profile. ... more

Caregiving Services
  • Jobs I'm seeking
    Full Time
    Part Time

    Caregivers that work non-full-time jobs or irregular shifts can negotiate extra compensation in addition to their standard hourly wage.

  • Hourly rate
    $4.97Taxes & Fees
    $19.97You pay

Background checked



Annette's 'All in One' No Cross No Crown Home Health Agency

Jun 2016 - Aug 2019

Under the supervision of the Executive my job duties include but are not limited too: *Scheduling *Conduct interviews *Conduct background screenings *File documents *Inbound/outbound calling *Business promotion *Train new employees *Evaluate patient records *Caregiver



Wendy and Barbara Ashcroft

Apr 2014 - Oct 2016

My job duties include but are not limited to: cleaning, grooming, running errands, cooking, accompanying to doctor's appointments and hair dresser, creating arts/crafts, helping with exercise, and medication reminder.



Stellar Home Care

Mar 2014 - Apr 2014

My job duties included: grooming, dressing, bathing, light housekeeping, companionship, transferring, meal preparation, and feeding.



Jeanie Goin

Apr 2008 - Feb 2014

My job duties included but were not limited to: cooking, cleaning, running errands, accompanying to doctor visits, gardening, grooming, medication reminder, and providing companionship.

Certifications / Licenses

Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation (CPR)


Associate of Science Degree in Health Administration Services

2013 - 2016 Colorado Springs CO