Gloria J.

$16.00 / hr

As a caregive I had the experience to take care of small kids since 07 months of born until 13 years old. Be in charge of provide them their meals, take them to school, Doctors appt. social & sport activities, be in charge of them when the parents were out of town. Help them with their homeworks, etc. Also I was in charge of keeping the house neat and clean all the times.

Caregiving Services
logo
  • Jobs I'm seeking
    Either live-in or live-out

    Caregivers that work non-full-time jobs or irregular shifts can negotiate extra compensation in addition to their standard hourly wage.

logo
  • Hourly rate
    $16.00Wages
    $5.30Taxes & Fees
    $21.30You pay
Work
default-image

Live out Nany & Housekeeper

Lampen Family -

Feb 2001 - May 2002

Be in charge of 13 years old, take her to the school, parties, keep and maintenance the house in good condition.

default-image

Live in/ live out position

Goldstein Family

Apr 1995 - Jan 2001

In charge of 2 boys, since 2.5 years and 5 years old until they turn on 9 and 11 years old.helping them to do the homework, take them social & sports activity, watch them when their parents were out of town.,Be in charge of grocery shops, errands to the bank, keep and maintenance the house in very good condition.

default-image

Nanny of newborn & 5 years old

Diba Family

Jan 1994 - Dec 1994

Responsible of newborn 1.5 months and 5 years old, specially in charge of newborn since his mom had cancer, I had to monitor the baby 24/7 feed him, bath him, play with him, change diaper, etc.

Skills and Expertise
Education
default-image

Miami Dade Community College

Business Supervision & Management

2001 - 2002