Sawitree S.

$7.99 / hr

To ...Host family, my name is Sawitree , but you can call me Mam, is my nickname. I'm a Aupair in America from Thailand and stay in Spring Hill, FL. Now I'm still looking for kindness family. I love children and want to learn about your family. My job is Aupair for take care the children of host families. For my experience in caring children aged 3m-6 years.. I graduated with a bachelor's degree in 2010. When i have free time, I like to cook Thai food, go to the park, play sports, reading books, listen to musics. I'm a friendly person, outgoing, funny, mature,sweet and warm . I'm looking for a goo d family to be kind and friendly. They are 4 people in my family my dad, mom, younger sister, and me. For my family relationship is close. We always talk to each other. Even now, I still keep contact with my parents and younger sister. My mother, will call me to say she loves me every day. The love she gives me and bond of attachment stay strong between us. Therefore, I have learnt to give and care from my family. I really believe that it’s easy for me to take a good care of children and be the best babysitter. I’m looking forward to hearing from you soon. ... more

Caregiving Services
logo
  • Jobs I'm seeking
    Live-out

    Caregivers that work non-full-time jobs or irregular shifts can negotiate extra compensation in addition to their standard hourly wage.

logo
  • Hourly rate
    $7.99Wages
    $2.64Taxes & Fees
    $10.63You pay
Work
default-image

Home

Dec 2012 - Dec 2012

Take care of the child, Cooking or make cookie, Feeding, Take a Bathe, Do Activities outside or play the games at home, Going to the park to play sports or read the book in the library.

Skills and Expertise
logo
Education
default-image

North Bangkok College, Thailand

Information Technology

2008 - 2010