bingHannah W. | Professional Caregiver in Hinkle, KY | CareLinx
Hannah W.

Hannah W.

$8.00 / hr

Corbin, KY

Hire Hannah
save jobAdd to Favorites

About Hannah

Hello, my name is Hannah. I'm 17 years old and will be 18 in January 21,2020. I go to Corbin Invocational school on Wednesday's only and will graduate in December of 2019. I've worked Dr. Knuckles office for a very long time and just now leaving. I've worked with the elderly for a long time and I also enjoy it. I have 1 dog and a boyfriend.

Caregiving Services & Expertise


  • Bathing
  • Dressing & Grooming
  • Toileting
  • Medication Reminders
  • Meal Prep
  • Groceries & Shopping
  • Transferring & Mobility
  • Exercise
  • Transportation
  • Housekeeping
  • Companionship

Job Interests

  • Full Time
  • Overnight
  • Weekend Live-In
  • Holiday Shifts

Caregivers that work non-full-time jobs or irregular shifts can negotiate extra compensation in addition to their standard hourly wage.

Skills & Expertise

  • Home Health Care
  • Hospice Care
  • Senior Care
  • Elder Care
  • Home Care


  • English

Experience & Education

Worked with patience

Jan 2018 - Present
I worked with patience everyday. I don't their insurances and filed their paper work
Jan 2018 - Present

Corbin High School

Jan 2019 - Jan 2019
Corbin, KY
Jan 2019 - Jan 2019
Return to top

More Caregivers You Might Like

Morgan N.

Morgan N.

$13.00/hour · London, KY
Hello! My name is Morgan and I have been a caregiver for approximately three years. Not only do I strongly believe in compassionate care, but I often teach seminars to healthcare institutions about how to implement compassionate care practices. I mostly enjoy being a caregiver because I will leave a positive impact on someone's life. I believe the best caregivers are empathetic, great listeners, and honest. A personal achievement I am proud of is graduating college with a bachelors of science degree, earning a 3.64 GPA, all while enduring cancer treatments, surgeries, working part time, volunteering at the community soup kitchen, and caring for my home. If you have any questions, don't hesitate to ask!
View Profile
sara c.

sara c.

$12.00/hour · London, KY
My name is Sara i am a 28 year old young lady with lots of experience in caring for others. In addition to caring for my four children, I has worked at Laurel Heights Home for the Elderly and currently works part-time for Inspired Living, which is a facility for mentally disabled individuals. I am certified in Medication Administration, CPR. I have worked in the health care field for the past three years and am a caring and compassionate person that will treat your loved one with the respect and dignity they deserve. I always say, "I always think 'how would I want my grandparent, parent, or child treated' and treat others the way I would want my loved ones to be treated."
View Profile

Find the Right Caregiver at CareLinx

CareLinx home care services include housekeeping, transportation, meal preparation, shopping, medication reminders, mobility assistance, bathing, toileting, grooming, dressing, exercise, companionship and more. Compared to traditional agencies, our caregiver services include four distinct advantages.

1. Preferred, high-quality care: CareLinx customers prefer our care over competitors’ by a factor of 10 to 1. You get to choose and interview the caregiver, resulting in a better match and higher quality care.

2. Uniquely affordable: as an online caregiver network with low overhead and zero markups on caregiver pay, our prices are up to 50 percent less than traditional senior care agencies.

3. Care advocates: our direct-hire model gives caregivers higher wages and flexible schedules, and consumers low prices. Everyone gets a better quality of life.

4. Peace of mind: in-home caregivers are background checked and technology-enabled to give you visibility and transparency in the home. Our app provides GPS clock-ins clock-outs, real-time secure messaging, and personalized digital care plan.

Sign Up
Learn More