Jasmine T.

$13.00 / hr

I consider myself to be happy, reliable, creative, and well organized. I'm not afraid to get dirty, and to have fun with your children or to be compassionate towards your elders. I understand the need to adapt to each families' needs and am great at fitting in and implementing YOUR rules and desires. I have a clean driving record, my own car, tons of experience and references. RELOCATING TO TAMPA IN FEBRUARY 2018 FROM NEW JERSEY.

Caregiving Services
logo
  • Jobs I'm seeking
    Full Time
    Part Time
    Overnight
    Either live-in or live-out

    Caregivers that work non-full-time jobs or irregular shifts can negotiate extra compensation in addition to their standard hourly wage.

logo
  • Hourly rate
    $13.00Wages
    $4.04Taxes & Fees
    $17.04You pay
verification

Background checked

Work
default-image

Residential Counselor

Our House Inc

May 2016 - Present

Trains and supervises disabled residents in the development/enhancement of independent living skills in such major areas as nutrition, meal planning and preparation, household skills, clothing maintenance, personal grooming and hygiene, money skills, recreational and social skills, safety, travel training, sexuality training, self- advocacy and other areas.

default-image

Caregiver

Domanski Family

Oct 2014 - Present

Offered detailed reports that outline each child's day, provide a child-friendly environment with engaging activities and continuous access to the outdoors. Help school aged child with homework and school assignments. Transport children to and from school, doctor appointments and entertaining activities. Cooking, serving meals and light housekeeping.

default-image

Caregiver

Myers Family

Nov 2013 - Aug 2016

Organizing activities appropriate for children's physical, emotional, intellectual and social growth; including but not limited to homework help, tutoring, preparing and serving meals, transporting, light housekeeping, supervising play dates, and overall providing a safe, fun and stimulating environment in which the children thrive and develop.

Education
default-image

Orange High School

2001 - 2005