Davanna D.

$15.00 / hr

Hello let me introduce myself! My name is Davanna . lm from Newark, Nj but recently moved to Elizabeth NJ. I'm very outgoing and willing to help any and everybody. I'm very genuine and wear my heart on my sleeve! I'm a very caring person and go out of my way for most. This job is very important for me because l was responsible for caring for my sick grandfather his last couple of years living. l didn't want to stop there l wanted to keep going and help other families and care for others just as my grandad would like!

Caregiving Services
logo
  • Jobs I'm seeking
    Full Time
    Part Time
    Holiday Shifts
    Live-out

    Caregivers that work non-full-time jobs or irregular shifts can negotiate extra compensation in addition to their standard hourly wage.

logo
  • Hourly rate
    $15.00Wages
    $5.08Taxes & Fees
    $20.08You pay
verification

Background checked

Work
default-image

Stay at home care

Caregiver

Aug 2016 - Present

During a very hard time with my grandfathers passing l was responsible for taking full-time care of him during his last years of living. Grooming, Cooking, Medication, Bathing, Washing Clothes, Chores, Activities, and running errand were all my duties! This job has taught me the meaning of life and has given me patience in dealing with elderly that can no longer do things for there selves.

default-image

Front Desk Clerk

Petco Customer Service

Dec 2015 - Apr 2016

My job duty was to assist every customer with all needs regarding questions and scheduling of animal appointments. Also to make sure all customers filed correct paperwork and to make sure all guest would feel comfortable with our team in having their animals in our care!

default-image

Assistint

NJIT

May 2014 - Sep 2015

My job duty was to answer all calls and direct them to the correct department. Also to file paperwork in correct place for manager. l was responsible for completing daily paperwork and keeping my area clean for all guest!

Skills and Expertise
logo
Education
default-image

Phillipsburg High School

2013 - 2016 Phillipsburg NJ