bingFrancheska C. | Professional Caregiver in Reading, PA | CareLinx
Francheska C.

Francheska C.

$18.50 / hr

Reading, PA

Message
Hire
save jobAdd to Favorites

About Francheska

I am 30 years old I am very open to helping others and willing to learn new things I'm very outgoing very friendly and very honest. And very understandable!

Caregiving Services & Expertise

Services

  • Bathing
  • Dressing & Grooming
  • Toileting
  • Medication Reminders
  • Meal Prep
  • Groceries & Shopping
  • Exercise
  • Housekeeping
  • Companionship

Job Interests

  • Full Time
  • Part Time
  • Short Term
  • Overnight
  • Weekend Live-In
  • Holiday Shifts

Caregivers that work non-full-time jobs or irregular shifts can negotiate extra compensation in addition to their standard hourly wage.

Skills & Expertise

  • Diabetes
  • Senior Care
  • Elder Care
  • Home Care

Languages

  • Spanish
  • English

Experience & Education

Caregiver

Aug 2022 - Present
Nursing Home Group
Aug 2022 - Present

Shearwater High School

Jan 2006 - Jan 2009
Island, KY
Jan 2006 - Jan 2009
Return to top
Message
Hire

More Caregivers You Might Like

Loretta C.

Loretta C.

$20.00/hour · Pottstown, PA
Having compassion for the one's who you care for helping them keep dignity and pride in letting them be a part of their care in making decisions of their care. I became a caregiver to help others help themselves when they no longer can or their physical or mental ability no longer allows them to do so.I care about people and think everyone should be comfortable and feel safe. I'm proud when the person and family feel good about the care they receive and that they know that their love ones are safe and taken care of.
View Profile
Stacie S.

Stacie S.

$25.00/hour · Chalfont, PA
Hi! My name is Stacie. I'm a married mother of 4 children. I live in Chalfont, PA. I have been providing non medical senior care for the past 5 years. I enjoy giving companionship to senior people. My services can include meal prep, shopping, companionship, help with AdL's (help with eating, assistance with showering and getting dressed etc), shopping , doctors appointments etc. I have 3 years experience working with seniors with dementia . My personality is very outgoing and I find it easy to connect with people. I am available Mon-Friday 9am to 3pm (up to 20 hours a week) Please reach out if you have any questions. References available upon request.
View Profile

Find the Right Caregiver at CareLinx

CareLinx home care services include housekeeping, transportation, meal preparation, shopping, medication reminders, mobility assistance, bathing, toileting, grooming, dressing, exercise, companionship and more. Compared to traditional agencies, our caregiver services include four distinct advantages.

1. Preferred, high-quality care: CareLinx customers prefer our care over competitors’ by a factor of 10 to 1. You get to choose and interview the caregiver, resulting in a better match and higher quality care.

2. Uniquely affordable: as an online caregiver network with low overhead and zero markups on caregiver pay, our prices are up to 50 percent less than traditional senior care agencies.

3. Care advocates: our direct-hire model gives caregivers higher wages and flexible schedules, and consumers low prices. Everyone gets a better quality of life.

4. Peace of mind: in-home caregivers are background checked and technology-enabled to give you visibility and transparency in the home. Our app provides GPS clock-ins clock-outs, real-time secure messaging, and personalized digital care plan.

Sign Up
Learn More