bingKasandra J. | Professional Caregiver in Stevensville, PA | CareLinx
Kasandra J.

Kasandra J.

$12.00 / hr

Athens, PA

save jobAdd to Favorites

About Kasandra

Hello,I'm Kasandra Johnson.I am 20 years old.I currently work for Futures in Athens,PA. For those who don't know what Futures is; I work with handicapped individuals in their homes. I do their personal care,also their house hold needs. I also have my CNA (certified nurses aid) I am CPR certified,insulin certified, and med certified I'm currently looking for a peedium or part time job I am available any time on Mondays,Tuesdays,and Wednesdays. I work 3rd shift on Thursdays,Fridays and Saturdays. I am very reliable and I have a big heart. I'm seeking to work in someone's home. Any questions,please feel free to call me,as I am open to new opportunities! 570-423-7886.

Caregiving Services & Expertise


  • Bathing
  • Dressing & Grooming
  • Toileting
  • Medication Reminders
  • Meal Prep
  • Groceries & Shopping
  • Transferring & Mobility
  • Exercise
  • Transportation
  • Housekeeping
  • Companionship

Job Interests

    Caregivers that work non-full-time jobs or irregular shifts can negotiate extra compensation in addition to their standard hourly wage.

    Skills & Expertise

    • Dementia
    • Depression
    • Diabetes
    • Gastrointestinal Disorders
    • Hearing Disorders
    • Vision and Eye Disorders
    • Senior Care
    • Elder Care
    • Home Care


    • English

    Experience & Education

    Direct Care Support

    Sep 2014 - Present
    I currently work for futures. I work with handicapped individuals. I do personal care,house hold needs and transportation. I am med certified,insulin certifies,and CPR certified.
    Sep 2014 - Present


    Apr 2014 - Aug 2014
    Bradford County Manor
    I was a certified nurses aid.
    Apr 2014 - Aug 2014

    Northern Tier Career Center,Towanda PA

    Jan 2013 - Jan 2014
    Jan 2013 - Jan 2014
    Return to top

    More Caregivers You Might Like

    Carol D.

    Carol D.

    $14.00/hour · Canton, PA
    I've been a caregiver since the 70s. I started out as a blue bell to candy stripe. Then on on to care giver and EMT-D. I ran with the ambulance and fire department. I worked in hospitals and nursing homes in PA and NJ. I am now working as a unit clerk/caregiver/sitter at TCH, and private hire on the side. I love what I do. I enjoy being with people who need help that I can provide. They are family to me ,mother, brother, father or sister. I care for them as my family. I stay through it all, better times and bad times. Being a caregiver is very rewarding to me. I have been in health care my whole life. I did take time off to raise a family of 2 boys and 4 girls. while I was raising my family I also took in foster children, new born to teenager in MI and TN.
    View Profile

    Find the Right Caregiver at CareLinx

    CareLinx home care services include housekeeping, transportation, meal preparation, shopping, medication reminders, mobility assistance, bathing, toileting, grooming, dressing, exercise, companionship and more. Compared to traditional agencies, our caregiver services include four distinct advantages.

    1. Preferred, high-quality care: CareLinx customers prefer our care over competitors’ by a factor of 10 to 1. You get to choose and interview the caregiver, resulting in a better match and higher quality care.

    2. Uniquely affordable: as an online caregiver network with low overhead and zero markups on caregiver pay, our prices are up to 50 percent less than traditional senior care agencies.

    3. Care advocates: our direct-hire model gives caregivers higher wages and flexible schedules, and consumers low prices. Everyone gets a better quality of life.

    4. Peace of mind: in-home caregivers are background checked and technology-enabled to give you visibility and transparency in the home. Our app provides GPS clock-ins clock-outs, real-time secure messaging, and personalized digital care plan.

    Sign Up
    Learn More