Hulda O.

$15.00 / hr

I've recently moved to Nashville, Tn to be close to my family. I've been working as a caregiver since 1985 on and off, but decided to pursue additional training by completing the basic training for caregivers in 2017. I have listed the most recent employment, but if you would like more references I will be happy to provide it. I enjoy caring for others and providing as much assistance as needed. I am available on a full-time or part-time basis. Rate is negotiable. I am bilingual. I am looking forward to providing my services for your loved ones.

Caregiving Services
logo
  • Jobs I'm seeking
    Full Time
    Part Time
    Overnight
    Weekend Live-In
    Either live-in or live-out

    Caregivers that work non-full-time jobs or irregular shifts can negotiate extra compensation in addition to their standard hourly wage.

logo
  • Hourly rate
    $15.00Wages
    $4.97Taxes & Fees
    $19.97You pay
verification

Background checked

Work
default-image

Caregiver

Family Employer-Mark

Oct 2017 - Nov 2017

Hired to care for an eldery parent. Prepared meals, ensured medications were taken timely, assisted in maintaining her hygiene, provided companionship, and assisted in appropriate exercise to keep her active.

default-image

Caregiver

Family Employer-Sally

Jun 2016 - Feb 2017

Hired as a caregiver for an elderly sister. Provided 24-hour care in private home for 6 days out of the week. Provided assistance whenever she needed to go the restroom and maintained her hygiene, ensured medication was taken timely, assisted in appropriate exercise, prepared meals, and provided companionship.

default-image

Caregiver

Family Employer-Trisha

Feb 2015 - Mar 2016

Hired as caregiver for elderly parent. Prepared meals, house cleaning, prepared shower so he could bathe himself, ensured medication was taken timely, provided daily walks to keep him active, provided companionship.

Skills and Expertise
Education
default-image

Caregiver Training University

Caregiverlist Basic Training

2017 - 2017