Morgan M.

$17.00 / hr

First and foremost, I am a mother of two beautiful children (whom I am home schooling), the three of us often act as a team when it comes to my work. It's truly spectacular how children can bring life and laughter to older generations, and it brings me joy as well! When I was young my mother worked as nurse in a home health facility, where I became every resident's very best little friend! I started volunteering in nursing homes, and hospice care facilities long before I was able to make a career out of my passion, I've never seen myself being fulfilled by anything else. I consider myself to be exceptio nally compassionate, kind-hearted, understanding, patient, and loving. I also don't have a weak stomach, which I've found to be a great trait as a caregiver! My goal in life is to continue my passion as a fulltime career, so that I may feel fulfilled in my life and what I feel I've been called to do. ... more

Caregiving Services
  • Jobs I'm seeking
    Full Time
    Part Time
    Short Term

    Caregivers that work non-full-time jobs or irregular shifts can negotiate extra compensation in addition to their standard hourly wage.

  • Hourly rate
    $5.63Taxes & Fees
    $22.63You pay

Background checked


Care Provider

Self-Employed America

Sep 2017 - Present

Currently providing extensive care and protection to family in need (would prefer not to disclose their names and information). Family includes father and two children ages 6 and 12.


Home health aid

Jane Jackson

Jan 2009 - Mar 2015

Total and complete care for mother, two children, and home. Mother had a severe autoimmune disease which prevented her from performing even simple tasks ie writing, washing her hair. My job as her aid was to properly and compassionately provide household care, cooking, child care needs, driving, medication administration, appointment setting, bill pay, and companionship at all times.



Jason and Angela Hindman

Oct 2007 - May 2010

Full time nanny to two children ages 8 weeks-four. Job responsibilities included educational and religious activities and entertainment, outdoor trips to parks/recreation centers, general household chores, meal preparation and administration, and occasional overnight care.



2017 - 2018 Farmers Branch TX

Physical Therapy

2009 - 2012 Gainesville TX