Mendi H.

$12.00 / hr

I am a 40 year old female that has a passion for taking care of the elderly. I strive to keep them home in their own environment as long as possible. I am CPR and CNA certified. I have an outgoing personality and strive to do 110% .for my patient and the family . I'm sufficient and reliable. I have 10 plus years in home health, private care and hospice care. I have experience in bathing, grooming, dental care, nail care, perineal hygiene and care. I can take patients to scheduled appointments. Reference upon request

Caregiving Services
  • Jobs I'm seeking
    Full Time
    Part Time
    Short Term

    Caregivers that work non-full-time jobs or irregular shifts can negotiate extra compensation in addition to their standard hourly wage.

  • Hourly rate
    $3.97Taxes & Fees
    $15.97You pay


Perrett Family

Jan 2018 - Present

Caring for 63 yr old male patients with dementia and sun downers. I helped patient with bathing, grooming, dressing, meal prep, light house cleaning, compation care.



Poteet family

Jul 2017 - Present

Sitting with elderly female patient,with dementia and cancer . Meal prep. Light housework.Assist with bathing and grooming as well as dressing. Give medication. Just be there for the patient if she needs or wants anything.


Home health aide

Pathfinder home health

Feb 2010 - Aug 2015

Assist patients in their home with daily living activities such as bathing, grooming, dressing, Lighthouse work, some wound care, medication reminder vital signs


Home health aide

At Home Health Care Inc

Mar 2005 - Oct 2013

Assist patients in their homes with daily living activities such as bathing, grooming, dressing, Lighthouse cleaning, medication reminder and some wound care.


Paris Jr College


2004 - 2004