bingStephanie G. | Professional Caregiver in Waskom, TX | CareLinx
Stephanie G.

Stephanie G.

$10.00 / hr

Waskom, TX

save jobAdd to Favorites

About Stephanie

I'm a dependable and compassionate caregiver. I have been working in the home care industry for over 10 years. I pride myself for being able to quickly learn new skills and adapt to any situation. In the past, I have assisted clients with their activities and daily living, engaged in conversations, and maintained a clean household. I try to connect with my clients, spending time with them, going for walks, going shopping, and to appointments. I also assisted with laundry, depending on what the client has asked. I have a clean background, CPR and First aid certified. I would appreciate the opportunity to work with you.

Caregiving Services & Expertise


  • Bathing
  • Dressing & Grooming
  • Toileting
  • Medication Reminders
  • Meal Prep
  • Groceries & Shopping
  • Transferring & Mobility
  • Exercise
  • Transportation
  • Housekeeping
  • Companionship

Job Interests

  • Full Time
  • Part Time

Caregivers that work non-full-time jobs or irregular shifts can negotiate extra compensation in addition to their standard hourly wage.

Skills & Expertise

  • Alzheimer's Disease
  • Cancer Recovery
  • Dementia
  • Depression
  • Diabetes
  • Gastrointestinal Disorders
  • Home Health Care
  • Post Surgery Recovery
  • Stroke
  • Vision and Eye Disorders
  • Senior Care
  • Elder Care
  • Home Care


  • English

Experience & Education


Jun 2017 - Present
CDS in Texas
Attending to individuals with disabilities
Jun 2017 - Present

Waskom High School

Jan 2001 - Jan 2005
Waskom, TX
Jan 2001 - Jan 2005
Return to top

More Caregivers You Might Like

Rachel D.

Rachel D.

$12.00/hour · Marshall, TX
I am a caregiver because taking care of others is truly my passion. I love making a positive difference in other peoples lives and helping them in any way possible. I have lots of experience with home care as well. I am a great caregiver because I listen to all their needs and accommodate as best as I possibly can.
View Profile


$15.00/hour · Longview, TX
Hello! My name is Alicia. I am 30 years old with a wonderful family. I have been doing caregiving since I was 15 years old. I used to help take care of my grandparents and help them with baths. Being a caregiver is something that I am very compassionate about and I enjoy and absolutely love doing. I love the feeling of being able to help others.
View Profile

Find the Right Caregiver at CareLinx

CareLinx home care services include housekeeping, transportation, meal preparation, shopping, medication reminders, mobility assistance, bathing, toileting, grooming, dressing, exercise, companionship and more. Compared to traditional agencies, our caregiver services include four distinct advantages.

1. Preferred, high-quality care: CareLinx customers prefer our care over competitors’ by a factor of 10 to 1. You get to choose and interview the caregiver, resulting in a better match and higher quality care.

2. Uniquely affordable: as an online caregiver network with low overhead and zero markups on caregiver pay, our prices are up to 50 percent less than traditional senior care agencies.

3. Care advocates: our direct-hire model gives caregivers higher wages and flexible schedules, and consumers low prices. Everyone gets a better quality of life.

4. Peace of mind: in-home caregivers are background checked and technology-enabled to give you visibility and transparency in the home. Our app provides GPS clock-ins clock-outs, real-time secure messaging, and personalized digital care plan.

Sign Up
Learn More